Mixtape – Bowie in Berlin

Written by on March 10, 2013

Check out the new mixtape from Adam Steiner of Here Comes Everyone magazine.

These tracks represent the best of Bowie during his Berlin period (1976-1979) during which he made three albums, completed several tours as well as co-writing and producing several Iggy Pop tracks.


[mp3j track=”Adam Mix tape march 13.mp3″]


1.       A New Career In A New Town

2.       Heroes

3.       The Passenger

4.       Sound And Vision

5.       Neighbourhood Threat

6.       Red Sails

7.       Nightclubbing

8.       Be My Wife

9.       China Girl

10.   Tonight

11.   Boys Keep Swinging

12.   V-2 Schneider

Tagged as

Radio Warwickshire

Current track